History and Philosophy
Established in 1988, we joined the LaRouche movement to fight for Peace through Economic Development.

Click for more on our history/philosophy.

Click for more on Lyndon LaRouche.

Organisational Structure

We currently have a National Executive, and State Executives for Queensland, New South Wales, Victoria, and Western Australia.

Click here for their details.

Lyndon H. LaRouche Jr.
Lyndon H. LaRouche Jr.

Citizens Electoral Council © 2008
Best viewed at 1024x768.
Please provide technical feedback to webadmin@cecaust.com.au
All electoral content is authorised by National Secretary, Craig Isherwood, 595 Sydney Rd, Coburg VIC 3058.